As Always

September 29, 2010 § Leave a comment

I get excited when I start a new blog and write everything I feel the first day and then abandon the blog like an old friend.

Okay, that last part was a semi-joke. A joke that reminds me of an Oscar Wilde quote that I love because Oscar Wilde is such an extravagant and flagrant jerk. I love characters like Oscar Wilde.*

Anyway, here’s the quote:

“I always like to know everything about my new friends, and nothing about my old ones.”


*I hate friends like Oscar Wilde.**

**Although sometimes I am a friend like Oscar Wilde :(

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading As Always at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

