Renaububg

November 12, 2010 § 2 Comments

So I’m at work, rereading an article I’ve just written (an article about adolescent girls’ preference for the PACER test over the mile run–yeah, I know, E-X-C-I-T-I-N-G). And in the last paragraph it says this:

“Wilkinson remarked that though 62% preferred the PACER over the mile run, P.E. teachers shouldn’t ignore the renaububg 38%.”

That’s right, renaububg 38%. If you don’t know what that means, I don’t know what to tell you (because I don’t either).

§ 2 Responses to Renaububg

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Renaububg at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

