I WANT TO FILL MY HOME WITH FRAGRANCE!

November 17, 2010 § 4 Comments

So I’ve been seeing the Glade “Winter Collection” advertised EVERYWHERE. But instead of annoying the crap out of me like all other advertisements do, I am determined to buy the whole freaking collection. And not just because the jumping gingerbread reindeer and the smiling waving snowman and the sparkling gold snowflakes are so dang fun!

Hear me out:

I WANT TO FILL MY HOME (not house) WITH FRAGRANCE!

I WANT THE HOLIDAYS TO COME ALIVE (because right now they’re dead)!

I WANT TO RELEASE (out of my electrical sockets) THE MAGIC OF THE SEASON!

I WANT THE NEW GLADE WINTER COLLECTION (because winter–as opposed to Christmas–lasts so freaking long, like a thousand months, and I need the fragrance, I need to come alive, I need the magic)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyone opposed, speak now or forever hold your peace. This statement is directed mostly toward Ryan, obviously. Does anyone else wonder if he reads this blog? I know my brothers don’t.

*

Note: I am not being paid to advertise this. I assume the products sell themselves.

§ 4 Responses to I WANT TO FILL MY HOME WITH FRAGRANCE!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I WANT TO FILL MY HOME WITH FRAGRANCE! at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

