i ove you unkin

January 14, 2011 § 5 Comments

So Ryan left today for Stanford. He has a volleyball tournament this weekend.

SOOOOOOO I downloaded Skype so I can talk to him later tonight. Here’s my story:

I was searching for “Ryan Boyce” and like a thousand Ryan Boyces from the U.S. showed up. I was scrolling down the list–“Oh no, which one is he????”–and found this:

Ryan Boyce                rboyce52             United States, Huntington Beacl

That’s right, Huntington Beacl. I knew it was my honey.

For those of you who don’t understand what is going on, let me fill you in: Ryan is infamous for his typos. He blames it on his Blackberry–“Tara! The buttons are too small for my fingers,” he says. Yes, the buttons are very small, even for bugs, and Ryan’s thumbs are as big as golf balls, but, are his thumbs really too big for a laptop keyboard? The truth is, he shouldn’t be typing with his thumbs.

More examples:

“lunhc in 10 min? niiiiiiiiiiice”

“ya im hungry and i could sure use a 4 month old teranchual.” (???)

“let me try to fix it. giv me a coupel min”

“i ove you unkin you re o eautful”

“e re aving o uch un i ove un i ove ou ucho”

That’s all I have to say.

Oh, wait. No, it’s not:

“DIR CATA I WOT A DOG AND A HOKYGAME AND I WOT SUM VIDEO I RILY RILY WOT A PIGYBAKE AND ALSO I WOT A BASEBALL GLUF AND FOR TIKITS AND I WOT A FOOTEBALL AND A NOO LUSHPAL AND SUM MIDYMAKS AND THE LIYINCING VIDEO AND SUM GRAONS AND A REMOTE CONTROL RAEFC CAR AND A BASKITBALL SID BY MIKLJAKSIN AND I WOT SUM YIKS AND A FON AND A BOOK AND SUM GAMBS FOR MY SAGA AND A HOKY PUCK AND SUM PAKS OF CORS”

(I actually do find it endearing.)

§ 5 Responses to i ove you unkin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading i ove you unkin at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

