I Want to Be in a Playgroup

April 11, 2011 § 4 Comments

I got this email from the Relief Society saying there was going to be a playgroup for some of the kids later that week at the church. I started to write back, “Is there an age limit on this? Do I need to bring my mom to be a part of this group?”

I thought it was really funny. But I didn’t send it. I thought maybe the older women wouldn’t get it.

§ 4 Responses to I Want to Be in a Playgroup

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Want to Be in a Playgroup at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

