I Spy Two Snowmen

April 15, 2011 § 1 Comment

Sometimes when Ryan and I are playing “I Spy” late at night, looking at the shapes in the ceiling and around the room and trying not to laugh too loud so we don’t annoy our neighbors upstairs, I think of how I’m the luckiest girl in the whole world.

§ One Response to I Spy Two Snowmen

  • Kristi Boyce says:

    This is so funny to me because WE were the ones trying to be quiet last night to keep from annoying YOU!!! We found the funniest video of a monkey riding a pig on YouTube. You guys are gonna die laughing.

    And you ARE lucky :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Spy Two Snowmen at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

