Another [Unique] Email Conversation with Ryan

April 27, 2011 § Leave a comment

I left my phone at home today. ATTENTION: This happens often.

So I emailed Ryan about this dining table I found online that I wanted him to take a look at. This was the conversation we had:

Me: I emailed this person about the table. [Insert link] I asked them to call you back so you can get the address and check it out.

Ryan: what abou this one [Insert link]

Me: Yeah, I emailed her to see if it was already sold. She hasn’t responded. I like how big it is, but not the color as much.

Me: We should just screw the table and put in a couch :)

Me: PARTY IN THE KITCHEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ryan: now your spesking my langiage baby

[. . .]

[. . .]

Me: Hmmm. I don’t know if I’ll ever speak THAT typo language….

Because, because that typo language is what makes Ryan so unique and beautiful to me.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Another [Unique] Email Conversation with Ryan at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

