BTW

May 24, 2011 § 1 Comment

By the way,* The Nightmare Before Christmas did arrive and we did watch it.

Although I think it is very inappropriate for children, I loved it.

I loved it! I loved it!

*(I feel like I have to explain what BTW means for my mom.)

§ One Response to BTW

  • Mykle says:

    You guys should get coraline next. Also very innapropriate for children, but I loved it so much. Wade thinks I’m a big creepo for liking tim Burton movies.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BTW at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

