When in Doubt, Buy Ryan an As-Seen-On-TV Gift:

July 20, 2011 § 1 Comment

For his birthday, I bought him The Magic Bullet because, in his own words, “I’ve wanted one my whole life!!!!!!!” Seriously? Why didn’t you just buy one? Anyway, the gift = SUCCESS.

For Christmas, Grandma Tanner got him The Pasta Boat:

Says Ryan the other day, after using the pasta boat for the trillionth time:

“I freaking love my pasta boat. It never fails. Every time. It sits up there all day.  It never fails–perfect pasta every time. I love everything about it. I want to write a letter and say, this is the perfect pasta. I love your product.”

 

Is he not so easy to love or what?

§ One Response to When in Doubt, Buy Ryan an As-Seen-On-TV Gift:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading When in Doubt, Buy Ryan an As-Seen-On-TV Gift: at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

