BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE!

January 26, 2012 § 3 Comments

So in response to CNN’s question about whether or not Ron Paul would be willing to release his medical records (because apparently he’s too old to run for President), Ron Paul said he’d gladly challenge any of the other candidates to a bike race.

Now I can’t get this image out of my head. Now I can’t listen to the rest of the debate. Now I’m thinking: You know, I really want to see that bike race. And since I really think Paul would win, I guess I’d just have to vote for him. Definitely not voting for Gingrich–I bet he couldn’t even finish the race. He’s too chubby.

§ 3 Responses to BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE!

  • Makayla says:

    And Gingrich would be distracted by female sideliners, unlike, you know, Romney and Paul, who are faithful to their wives. :)

    • tara says:

      Hahaha. Yes. What did you think of the wives question–who would make the best first lady? I couldn’t help but laugh when Gingrich made the comment about how all the wives would be great and that his wife wouldn’t necessarily be better than the rest. I knew what he meant, I just thought it was, you know, a bold statement from a man who has a record of loving too many ladies…

  • Makayla says:

    I actually didn’t watch the debates. Though next time you see Hillary, ask her about her first lady comment in Matt Wickman’s class tonight. *evil grin*

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE! BIKE RACE! at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

