It’s Time to Get Real:

March 11, 2012 § 3 Comments

I’m bored in life. And I’ve got two zits in my nose again. So pissed.

I’ll tell you this much, though: I’ve started a Twitter account and I will use it. Assuming our internet works. (Someday I’ll blog about how someday I plan to get rich and go to war with Comcast for its horrible internet and customer service.)

By bored, I really mean this: I’m tired, I’m cranky, I’m so sick of being stressed and flutter-headed that if I could, I would lounge around all day in my underwear, tweeting about how many Dove chocolates I could fit in my mouth without choking. Would you read those tweets? They’d go something like this:

@someone “1 chocolate in the mouth.”

@someone “2 chocolates in.”

@someone “3 now.”

@someone “4.”

@someone “5. I think that’s good. I’m gagging.”

But I kid. I kid. I have more important things to tweet about.

§ 3 Responses to It’s Time to Get Real:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading It’s Time to Get Real: at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

