Update on Parking Situation

April 25, 2012 § 2 Comments

Although my parking citation wasn’t entirely repealed, it looks like my appeal to the Police Department was somewhat influential. I had to pay only $12 instead of the original $20. Considering I used to work for $8/hour–I just saved myself an hour’s work. WELL DONE, Tara. WELL DONE!

Now, I’m thinking I’ll go splurge the $8 on diet Coke and Sour Patch Kids and left over Cadbury Eggs at the Liquor Store. “A penny saved is a penny earned for candy and other things that destroy your teeth and health” is what I always say.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Update on Parking Situation

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update on Parking Situation at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

