Living for Food (vs. Food for Living)

May 10, 2012 § 3 Comments

No look is like the look Ryan gives me while eating good food. Except for the look Edward gives Bella when he feels like eating her?

Tonight, after finishing his enchilada, he said, “I can’t believe it’s gone.” (Perhaps, no look is like the look Ryan gives me after realizing his good food is gone.)

And now I hear him in the kitchen:

“Oh! There’s more. Heck yeah!!!”

“Oh, crusties off the bottom, baby.” [???]

Burp.

[Singing] “Increeeeeedible. Soooo incredible.”

Burp.

“SOooooo incredible……”

§ 3 Responses to Living for Food (vs. Food for Living)

  • This is so awesome. Y’all are amazing. Which reminds me, I’m going be out in Utah in a little over a week from May 19th to June 2nd and I really want to see y’all!

  • Anonymous says:

    O my gosh hahaha

  • Musing Elitist says:

    Since I have only met Ryan once in person, my opinion of him is swayed by your personal anecdotes and blog posts. I’m still deliberating about what I am going to do with this information.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Living for Food (vs. Food for Living) at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

