I Cleaned Blinds for Three Hours Today–What Have YOU Done?

August 9, 2012 § 2 Comments

I also ate a lot of chocolate pomegranate seeds. And cherries. And a nectarine. I ate one blueberry, but spit it out because I had just brushed my teeth and it was sour.

Oh, yes. I managed to brush my teeth before 3pm today.

I also watched three hours of Brothers & Sisters on Netflix, which I really shouldn’t watch, but seriously, folks, I need the drama. Am I turning into one of those soap opera moms, minus the mom part? First Downton Abbey. Now this? I’ve hit panic lazy mode.

I DON’T WANT TO DO ANYTHING, PEOPLE!

The only thing I’ve managed to do this summer is put off thesis reading and writing and lesson planning and losing weight and doing something meaningful and purposeful. You know, which is one of my lifetime goals.

§ 2 Responses to I Cleaned Blinds for Three Hours Today–What Have YOU Done?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Cleaned Blinds for Three Hours Today–What Have YOU Done? at The Beginning of Mrs..

meta

